Indiana University Paragraphs (2.1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Section
ko: 영역

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Feature
ko: 기능

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Panel
ko: 패널

en: More link
ko: 더 보기 링크

en: Column
ko: 단

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Full content
ko: 포스트 전체

en: Add media
ko: 미디어 추가

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
