IVW Integration (8.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Online
ko: 온라인

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: German
ko: 독일어 (German)

en: Content language
ko: 콘텐츠 언어

en: Default values
ko: 기본값
