IXM Blocks (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Reversed
zh: 逆轉的

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML
