ImageX Components (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Expanded
ko: 확장

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Story
ko: 스토리
