Commerce Iyzipay Payment Gateway (2.0.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Month
zh: 月

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: About
zh: 关于

en: You have entered an invalid credit card number.
zh: 你输入了一个无效的信用卡号码。

en: Card type
zh: 信用卡类型

en: Card number
zh: 卡号

en: You have entered an expired credit card.
zh: 你输入了一个过期的信用卡。

en: You have entered a credit card number of an unsupported card type.
zh: 暂不支持你的信用卡类型。

en: The credit card type.
zh: 信用卡类型

en: Card expiration month
zh: 信用卡过期月份

en: Card expiration year
zh: 信用卡过期年份

en: @card_type ending in @card_number
zh: @card_type 以 @card_number 为结尾

en: The credit card expiration month.
zh: 该信用卡的过期月份。

en: The credit card expiration year.
zh: 该信用卡的过期年份。

en: You have entered an invalid CVV.
zh: 您输入了无效的CVV
