Izi Message (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Display mode
zh: 顯示模式

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本設定

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Overlay
zh: 重疊

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息
