Jammer (1.1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Exception
ko: 예외

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Modify
ko: 수정하기
