Jammer (1.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Validate
zh: 验证

en: Exception
zh: 异常

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: About
zh: 关于
