Drupal Connector for Janrain Identity Cloud (4.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Please wait...
zh: 請稍等...

en: MIME type
zh: MIME 型態
