Drupal Connector for Janrain Identity Cloud (4.1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Please wait...
ko: 잠시만 기다려 주십시오

en: MIME type
ko: MIME 유형
