jCarousel (8.x-4.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: None
zh: 無

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Skin
zh: 面板

en: Create and modify styles for generating image modifications such as thumbnails.
zh: 建立和編輯生成圖片的修改版的樣式，例如縮略圖。

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有
