JSON Field Utils (1.1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Icons
zh: 圖示

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: Upload image
zh: 上載圖片

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: width
zh: 寬

en: height
zh: 高度

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Subtitle
zh: 副標題

en: Title text
zh: 標題文字

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Maximum file size
zh: 最大檔案大小

en: Machine name:
zh: 機器名稱：

en: Alternative text
zh: 替代文字

en: Maximum dimensions
zh: 最大尺度

en: Upload directory
zh: 上傳目錄

en: A directory relative to Drupal's files directory where uploaded images will be stored.
zh: 一個相對於於 Drupal 檔案目錄的目錄將會儲存上傳的影像

en: If this is left empty, then the file size will be limited by the PHP maximum upload size of @size.
zh: 如果在此留下空白, 則檔案大小將被 PHP 最大上傳大小限制於 @size.

en: Images larger than these dimensions will be scaled down.
zh: 影像大於這些尺度將被按比例縮小.

en: Allowed types: @extensions.
zh: 允許的類型：@extensions。

en: @size limit.
zh: @size 限制。
