JSON Field Utils (1.1.0-alpha8) - en to ko translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: Component
ko: 요소

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: Upload image
ko: 이미지 업로드

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Edit description
ko: 설명 수정하기

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: width
ko: 너비

en: height
ko: 높이

en: Allowed file extensions
ko: 허용할 파일 확장자

en: Add new item
ko: 새 항목 추가

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제목

en: Title text
ko: 제목 텍스트

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Column
ko: 단

en: Embed
ko: 삽입하기

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Delete item
ko: 항목 삭제

en: Row
ko: 행

en: Maximum file size
ko: 최대 파일 크기

en: Machine name:
ko: 머신 이름:

en: Alternative text
ko: 대체 텍스트

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Banner title
ko: 배너 제목

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Responsive image
ko: 응답 이미지

en: Maximum dimensions
ko: 최대 치수

en: Upload directory
ko: 업로드 디렉토리

en: A directory relative to Drupal's files directory where uploaded images will be stored.
ko: 업로드된 이미지가 저장되는 Drupal 파일 디렉토리에 상대적인 디렉토리입니다.

en: If this is left empty, then the file size will be limited by the PHP maximum upload size of @size.
ko: 이것이 공백인 경우 파일 크기는 @size의 PHP 최대 업로드 크기로 제한됩니다.

en: Images larger than these dimensions will be scaled down.
ko: 이 치수보다 큰 이미지는 축소됩니다.

en: Allowed types: @extensions.
ko: 허용된 유형: @extensions.

en: Images must be larger than <strong>@min</strong> pixels. Images larger than <strong>@max</strong> pixels will be resized.
ko: 이미지는 <strong>@min</strong>픽셀보다 커야 합니다. <strong>@max</strong>픽셀보다 큰 이미지는 크기 조정됩니다.

en: @size limit.
ko: @size 한계입니다.
