JSON Field Utils (1.1.0-alpha12) - en to zh translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Rows per page
zh: 每页的行数

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Icons
zh: 图标

en: Component
zh: 组件

en: Components
zh: 组件

en: Upload image
zh: 上传图片

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Gallery
zh: 相册

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Edit description
zh: 编辑描述

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Block Name
zh: 区块名

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: width
zh: 宽

en: height
zh: 高

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展名

en: Add new item
zh: 添加图片

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Subtitle
zh: 副标题

en: Title text
zh: 标题文本

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Embed
zh: 嵌入

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Delete item
zh: 删除条目

en: Row
zh: 行

en: Add tab
zh: 添加tab

en: Tab title
zh: tab标题

en: Accordion
zh: 手风琴

en: Maximum file size
zh: 最大文件大小

en: Machine name:
zh: 机器名

en: Alternative text
zh: 替换文本

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Component name
zh: 组件名称

en: Custom classes
zh: 自定义类

en: Responsive image
zh: 响应式图像

en: Maximum dimensions
zh: 最大维度

en: Upload directory
zh: 上传目录

en: A directory relative to Drupal's files directory where uploaded images will be stored.
zh: 要用于存储已上传图像的 Drupal 文件目录的相对目录。

en: If this is left empty, then the file size will be limited by the PHP maximum upload size of @size.
zh: 如果将此选项留空，那么 PHP 最大上传大小 @size 将限制文件大小。

en: Images larger than these dimensions will be scaled down.
zh: 超过以下维度的图像将被缩小。

en: Allowed types: @extensions.
zh: 允许的类型：@extensions。

en: Images must be larger than <strong>@min</strong> pixels. Images larger than <strong>@max</strong> pixels will be resized.
zh: 图片必须大于 <strong>@min</strong> 像素。超过 <strong>@max</strong> 像素的图片会被重新缩放。

en: @size limit.
zh: 大小限制 @size。

en: Separate extensions with a comma or space. Each extension can contain alphanumeric characters, '.', and '_', and should start and end with an alphanumeric character.
zh: 用逗号或空格分隔扩展名。每个扩展都可以包含字母数字字符，“.”，和“_”，并且应该以字母数字字符开头和结尾。
