Drupal QuickBooks Integration (8.x-1.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: Invoice
ko: 청구서

en: Payment
ko: 지불

en: Display label
ko: 표시 레이블

en: Percentage
ko: 백분율

en: Rate
ko: 평가

en: Tax
ko: 세금
