Jira REST (8.x-4.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스
