Jira REST (8.x-4.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Validate
zh: 验证

en: - Please select -
zh: - 请选择 -

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: User/password
zh: 用户/密码
