Jira REST (8.x-4.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務
