EK Jitsi (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: yes
ko: 예

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Set name
ko: 이름 지정하기

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Set password
ko: 비밀번호 설정
