Job Scheduler (8.x-3.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Period
ko: 마침표

en: Rebuild
ko: 재구축

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Scheduled
ko: 예약됨

en: Crontab
ko: 크론탭
