jQCloud (3.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Delay
zh: 时延

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Other settings
zh: 其它设置

en: Rectangular
zh: 矩形

en: Shape
zh: 形状

en: Auto resize
zh: 自动调整大小

en: Number of terms to display
zh: 显示的术语数

en: Link to term
zh: 链接到术语
