jQCloud (3.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Other settings
ko: 기타 설정

en: Auto resize
ko: 자동 크기 조정
