Jquery Colorpicker (8.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Clear
ko: 지우기
