Jquery MatchHeight Views (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Display the view as a page, with a URL and menu links.
ko: 뷰를 URL 및 메뉴 링크가 있는 페이지로 표시하기

en: Display the view as a block.
ko: 뷰를 블록으로 표시합니다.
