Jquery MatchHeight Views (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Display the view as a block.
zh: 以區塊顯示這個 view 。
