jQuery MatchHeight Views (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Display the view as a page, with a URL and menu links.
zh: 把视图显示为带有URL和菜单链接的页面。

en: Display the view as a block.
zh: 把视图显示为一个区块。
