jQuery minicolors (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Top left
ko: 상단 좌측

en: Top right
ko: 상단 우측

en: Bottom right
ko: 하단 우측

en: Bottom left
ko: 하단 좌측

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Bootstrap
ko: 부트스트랩

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더: @placeholder
