jQuery minicolors (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Top left
zh: 左上

en: Top right
zh: 右上

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 位置標誌符: @placeholder

en: Textfield size: @size
zh: 文字欄位長度：@size
