jQuery minicolors (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Animation Speed
zh: 展示速度

en: Not Installed
zh: 未安装

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Top left
zh: 左上方

en: Top right
zh: 右上方

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Brightness
zh: 亮度

en: Uppercase
zh: 大写

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Opacity
zh: 不透明度

en: Lowercase
zh: 小写

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 占位符：@placeholder

en: Textfield size: @size
zh: 文本框大小：@size
