JS Cloudimage 360 View Image Formatter (1.0.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style
