JavaScript Management (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Data
ko: 데이터
