JavaScript Manager (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: External
ko: 외부

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Scope
ko: 유효 범위
