JavaScript Manager (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Scope
zh: 范围

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
