JavaScript Manager (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？
