JSNLog (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: error
zh: 错误

en: all
zh: 全部

en: default
zh: 默认

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: debug
zh: 调试

en: info
zh: 信息

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Every page except the listed pages
zh: 在下列页面外的所有页面上显示

en: The listed pages only
zh: 只在下列页面中显示

en: Add to the selected roles only
zh: 只加到指定的角色
