JSNLog (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: all
zh: 全部顯示

en: default
zh: 預設

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: debug
zh: 除錯

en: info
zh: 資訊

en: About
zh: 關於
