Json Event Feed (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: tags
ko: 태그

en: title
ko: 제목

en: type
ko: 종류

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: description
ko: 설명

en: date
ko: 날짜
