JSON Feed (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Feed description
zh: Feed 描述

en: Title field
zh: 标题字段

en: Use the site name for the title
zh: 为标题使用站点名字

en: URL field
zh: URL 字段

en: Subscribe to @title
zh: 订阅 @title
