JSON Feed (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Feed description
ko: 피드 설명

en: Title field
ko: 제목 필드

en: Use the site name for the title
ko: 제목에 사이트 이름 사용

en: URL field
ko: URL 필드

en: Subscribe to @title
ko: @title에 등록
