JSON Field (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Quick edit
zh: 快速编辑

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: %name: the text may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name：文本的长度不能超过 @max 个字符。
