JSON-LD Schema UI (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Sources
ko: 소스

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Overrides
ko: 재정의

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Allow override
ko: 덮어쓰기 허용
