JSON-LD Schema UI (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Override
zh: 覆写

en: Property
zh: 属性

en: Sources
zh: 源

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Overrides
zh: 覆盖

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Allow override
zh: 允许覆盖
