Json table (1.0.13) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Area
zh: 区域

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Bar
zh: 条状图

en: Line
zh: 行

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Manual
zh: 手工处理

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Read
zh: 读

en: Add row
zh: 添加行

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Step
zh: 步骤

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Pie
zh: 饼状图

en: Chart width
zh: 图表宽度

en: Chart height
zh: 图表的高度

en: Remove column
zh: 移除栏

en: Remove row
zh: 移除行

en: Add column
zh: 添加栏

en: Scatter
zh: 散点图

en: Actor
zh: 演员
