Json table (1.0.16) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Area
ko: 영역

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Line
ko: 줄

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Column
ko: 단

en: Direction
ko: 방향
