Json table (1.0.26) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Area
zh: 區

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Line
zh: 行號

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Add row
zh: 新增列

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Remove row
zh: 移除列
