JSON:API example (8.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Editing
ko: 편집
