JSONP SPARQL (8.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: field
ko: 필드

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지
