JScroll Pane (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: About
ko: 소개
