Jssor Slider (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: No
zh: 否

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Both
zh: 两者皆

en: Switch
zh: 切换

en: Transition
zh: 过渡

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: Slider
zh: 滑块

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Skin
zh: 皮肤

en: Pause on hover
zh: 悬停时暂停

en: Steps
zh: 步骤

en: GD library PNG support
zh: GD库PNG支持
