Jssor Slider (8.x-1.0-rc5) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Both
ko: 둘다

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Switch
ko: 전환

en: Transition
ko: 상태 전이

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생
